Admission 2024





  • Development and application of quality benchmarks/parameters for various academic and administrative activities of the Institution
  • Facilitating the creation of a learner-centric environment conducive to quality education and faculty excellence to adopt the required knowledge and technology for participatory teaching and learning process
  • Arrangement for feedback response from students, parents and other stakeholders on quality-related institutional processes
  • Dissemination of information on various quality parameters of higher education
  • Organization of inter and intra institutional workshops, seminars on quality related themes and promotion of quality circles
  • Documentation of the various programs/activities leading to quality improvement
  • Acting as a nodal agency of  the  Institution  for co-ordinating   quality-related   activities,   including adoption and dissemination of best practices
  • Development and   maintenance   of   institutional database   through   MIS   for   the   purpose   of maintaining/enhancing the institutional quality
  • Development of Quality Culture in the Institution
  • Preparation of the Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR)
  • Frequency of meetings: Bi-annual
      1. AUDIT 2022-23
      2. AUDIT 2021-22
      3. AUDIT 2020-21
      4. AUDIT 2019-20
      5. AUDIT 2018-19


Chairman.        :  Dr. P M Maheesan ( Principal )
Teachers          :  Mr. Laluprasad E ( HOD, ME)- Co ordinator
                         :  Smt. Rasni C ( S&H)
                         :  Smt. Deeka M (AP, EEE)
                         :  Smt. Sreesha S Babu (AP, ECE)
                         :  Smt. Amrutha Das (AP, CE)
                         :  Smt. Sona N M (AP, CSE)
                         :  Sri. Akhil Dev (AP, ME)
                         :  Sri. Sooraj S (AP, ECE & IEEE Student branch representative)
                         :  Sri. Sudheeb M (AP, EEE & ISTE Student branch representative
                         :  Smt. Arathi S (AP, CE & Alumni representative)
Management : Sri. A K Mani (Secretary MDIT)
Administraion : Sri. Rajeevan E P ( A.O)
Industry Rep  : Sri. Sajith Kumar A, Assistant Executive Engineer, KSEB Sub division, Thamarassery)
Student            :  Student Union Chairman

Call for Admission +91 960000000